Saturday, June 06, 2020
   
Text Size
Login

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Professor Dr. Asmah Laili Yeon
Universiti Utara Malaysia
asmah485@uum.edu.my


Managing Editor

Nor Arpizah Atan
UUM Press, Universiti Utara Malaysia

 

Editors

Professor Dr. Hj. Rohimi Hj. Shapiee
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
rohimi_s@hotmail.com

Professor Dr. Mohsin Hingun
International Islamic University 
mohsin@iium.edu.my

Professor Dr. Asmadi Mohamed Naim
Universiti Utara Malaysia
asmadi@uum.edu.my 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rusniah Ahmad
Universiti Utara Malaysia
rusniah@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haidar Dziyauddin
Universiti Teknologi Mara
haidar@salam.uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainal Amin Ayub
Universiti Utara Malaysia
z.amin@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alias Azhar
Universiti Utara Malaysia
az.alias@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zuryati Mohamed Yusoff
Universiti Utara Malaysia
zuryati@uum.edu.my

Dr. Nor Anita Abdullah
Universiti Utara Malaysia
noranita@uum.edu.my

Universiti Utara Malaysia

UUM Journal of Legal Studies
College of Law, Government and International Studies
06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah Darul Aman, Malaysia.

Creative Commons License

All articles published in UUM Journal of Legal Studies (UUM JLS) are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

All Right Reserved. Copyright © 2016, College of Law Government and International Studies